Wasootch Customer Testimonials

Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us. If you’ve bought any of our products, we’d love to hear from you! You can let us know how you like your product using the contact form on this website or by contacting us through our store on Zazzle. Zazzle also allows you to review your purchases right on their site too. Zazzle will send you an email with instructions on how to review your product once your order has been shipped.

We also love seeing photos of our happy customers with their products. A great way to showcase those photos is to submit them to Zazzle’s Weekly “Foto Friday” blog post. If you submit a photo, Zazzle will provide you a coupon for $5.00 off your next order. If you submit a video, you get $10.00 off your next order. Check out the official “Foto Friday” instructions.


Product Reviewed

About the product: Awesome invites! Perfect for our black and white themed wedding. I can't wait to mail them out to our guests. Perfect buy!

About the print: Printing was great! Every time I order from this site I'm never disappointed.

~Jennifer 5/20/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: The cards are of the highest quality. I love the personalization on the inside – they are very unique and go wonderfully with my fall wedding! They exceeded my expectations and I can’t wait until I get to send them out!!

About the print: The image quality is superb. With all the experiences I have had with Zazzle, not one of them has been a disappointment. They’re products always turn out wonderfully and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique thank you card for their upcoming fall wedding!

~Emily 5/10/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I truly loved my invatation. They are written very well for the the occassion. We are having a country barn wedding so the wording the back ground and the flowers worked great. The invatations I sent out everybody loved.

About the print: the printing turned out great.

~Sara 5/9/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I was extremely happy with my daughter's graduation announcements.

About the print: The linen paper gave a great texture and quality look. The floral border was so pretty around her black and white senior picture. It is a pretty red and black combination especially if these are your school colors. I would highly recommend this product and website.

~DPatty 5/1/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: Stumbled upon this web site thru an ad and could not believe what I saw! My lifelong dream of writing my own cookbook came true right before my eyes. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product or the quality of the customer service. ZAZZLE is the BEST! Order from them with confidence.

About the print: Beautiful, just beautiful

~Jeannie 4/12/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I love this product. We are getting married on June 30 with pink and orange as our colors and daisies as our flowers! The invites were perfect!! I am so happy with them and can't wait to mail them out. They couldn't have matched the theme of our wedding better!

About the print: Awesome! Love the colors! No Complaints!

~Bethany 4/5/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: These invitations exceeded my expectations. They are so cute; vibrant colors (matchng my wedding colors exaclty); heavy, good quality paper; and the printing came out perfect. This is the first time I have ordered anything from Zazzle, and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Easy to order and fast delivery.

About the print: The print quality is excellent.

~Steph 4/2/2012


We have just received the first shipment order for our invites, they all look amazing we are really pleased with all of the designs. We have now placed our order for the remaining, so we would just like to say a big thank you to you for all the help you gave us in deciding the chosen ones. Thanks again!

~Damian & Sarah 02/20/2012


You guys and zazzle are AWESOME! You both have always helped me or answered my questions right away… I will definitely be recommending both of yall to everyone! Thank you again! P.S. I have gotten SOO many compliments on my invitations and rsvp’s! :)

~Ashley 08/31/2011


Perfect Perfect Perfect: Shannon created all my stationary from Bridal Shower to Bachelorette Party to Rehearsal Dinner to Wedding. Everything was done so perfectly. She was quick to both respond to my emails and custom make everything I requested. I have gotten so many compliments on everything she has made. She is truly fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks so much Shannon!!! 5 STARS.

~Nicole 06/07/2011


Sunflower Wedding Invitations: I have received many comments in regards of the wedding invitations...being so different and pretty...i have enjoyed making all of my wedding invitations and save the date items...def give 5 stars...

~Bedelia 4/27/2011


Wow, not only are your designs and products beautiful but your customer service is first class. Thank you for replying so promptly to all my pedantic questions and for the super fast service. We loved the whole range of wedding stationery that you produced for us and at such reasonable prices. Thank you. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service and lovely products, I will be recommending you to all of my friends here in Australia.

~Angela 01/04/2011


So everything was FINALLY finalized and I ordered ALL the invites for the big day. Just wanted to let you know the first batch was beautiful, the paper quality was great and they came out perfect! The few people I have shown love them and they fit the wedding perfectly. Thank you again SO much!

~Amanda 05/29/2010