Wasootch Customer Testimonials

Here’s a selection of what some of our customers are saying about us!

If you’ve bought any of our products, we’d love to hear from you! You can let us know how you like your product using the contact form on this website.

Lemon Leaf Prints, Etsy, and Zazzle all allow you to review your purchases. Lemon Leaf Prints, Etsy, and Zazzle will send you an email with instructions on how to review your product once your order has been shipped.


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Sweet 16 invitations Just as I thought it was going to be, loved it!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Natalia V. 04/14/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Blue Hydrangea wedding invitations and rsvp cards The cards are very pretty with more hydrangeas printed on the reverse side. The quality of the card stock and envelopes are very good as well.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Janice F. 04/10/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Beautiful and order completed very quickly

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Andrea C. 03/11/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! My fiance and I were struggling to find a save the date/wedding invitation template that not only featured our wedding colors, but also didn't look like flowers and glitter were covering every inch of the paper. When we found this one, we were struck by its beautiful simplicity, and were equally as impressed when they arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date (despite a major snowstorm the week we ordered them!)

It was also very easy to communicate with the designer and customize the text to suit our wedding needs. We will be ordering from them again when it comes time to send out our wedding invites!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kathleen L. 03/11/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Best Inviations ever We recently got our shipment of the invites and other items for our son’s Bar Mitzvah and could not be any happier, they are awesome, the designer was awesome to work with and everything is perfect

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Andrew T. 02/26/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Beautiful I got these invitations for my parents anniversary party and received several compliments from the guest on how beautiful they were. I not only love the quality of the product but I’m so pleased with the customer service. I heard from a representative within a few hours of placing my order and she worked with me to confirm that the design and wording was just what I wanted.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Shuana S. 02/13/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Fabulous experience! Shannon was a pleasure to work with. She was super responsible and helpful. The invitations look beautiful!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ HOPE S. 02/11/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! These RSVP cards are stunning. You will love them!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kimberly N. 02/06/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Amazing The product looks exactly like it does on their website!! Can’t wait to order more!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Jennifer S. 02/02/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Gorgeous These invitations are the most beautiful I've ever seen. The colors are gorgeous. The font is as well. Can't wait to send them to our guests!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kimberly N. 02/01/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Planning a wedding 6 weeks out .LemonLeaf certainly able to deliver. Loved the invitations ...price great ...turn around on proof fast ...they followed up to check in when I didn't realize I had received proof and it had went to my spam mistakenly ...found proof read found a typo on my part they corrected in minutes literally new proof sent and approved within an hour...delivery fast. Thank you I will use you again and recommend

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Tabitha M. 01/25/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Our save the date cards were perfect! I was greatly pleased with the price and the prompt shipping time. Will be using again for the invite and rsvp cards!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kimberly R. 01/09/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! I would really recommend Lemon Leaf Print!!! They are 100% customer orientated!!! Shannon was of great help with creating our wedding invitation. Trustworthy, creative, fast!!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Snejana B. 01/01/19


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Love it, it looked amazing and the turn around time and Customer Service was incredible, definitely will return to place future orders.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Luz M. 12/22/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! The color is exactly like the picture unlike other website with these flowers.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Joy R. 11/25/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! So easy to order! Excellent service. Quick turnaround time.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kristin V. 11/11/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! All items are gorgeous and the customer service was outstanding. Printing and shipping was also much quicker than I expected!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Vicky G. 10/21/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Excellent customer service and the most beautiful cards.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Felica Z. 10/19/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! This invitation and rsvp are absolutely stunning! The person who worked with us on getting everything on our invitation was amazing to work with and very courteous of our needs. Definitely highly recommend this company for any wedding or other events needs for invitations!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Chelsea W. 10/13/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! LOVE our invitations. Quality product, great service, quick turnaround! Thanks you!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Penelope S. 09/29/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Loved the invitations!! So perfect and came so fast!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ abigail g. 09/28/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! This invite was exactly what I was looking for. Shannon customized the bridal shower invitation to work for our 40th anniversary, and we love it!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Katherine F. 09/18/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Excellent experience! It was the first time either my synagogue or I worked with Lemon Leaf and we couldn't be more pleased!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Neela P. 09/17/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Very Happy Great communication and the final product was perfect.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ rena r. 09/16/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Fantastic Product, Fantastic Service! Purchased this invitation for a medieval gathering. The service provided to customize and finalize the invitation was outstanding. The paper quality, print quality and envelope quality were superb. I am ecstatic that I found Lemon Leaf during a random google search! I have marked you as a "favorite" now!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Donna D. 09/04/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! They worked with me until we got it right and the product is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for being patient with me!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Darcia Y. 09/04/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! The invitations are beautiful. We’re very pleased with our purchase and experience with Lemon Leaf. Personalizing our invitations was simple and the one-on-one communication with our stylist was very much appreciated. Lemon Leaf is a company I will utilize again in the future.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Judith O. 08/30/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Everything I expected & more. Can't wait to send them out & hear everyone's reaction to the invitation.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ jill b. 08/25/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Beautiful invitations for my Mother’s 80th Birthday! The color and print quality was superior! Thanks so much!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Victoria J. 08/23/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! If you need invitations- you will not go wrong with choosing LemonLeaf!! Shannon was fantastic to deal with from start to finish. I made many changes with fonts and colors and and it was not a problem. I also modified the image on the thank you card without any difficulty. The order was delivered quicker than posted and when I realized I didn’t order enough, Shannon helped get a reorder done very fast!!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Lisa S. 08/14/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! The invites were beautiful!! Just what we wanted!! My mother (Lois, turning 90) Loves them!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Julia R. 08/06/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! My recent purchase of wedding shower invitations was perfect! The timing of production to delivery was quick and the quality of the product was amazing! Everyone has commented about how great the invitations are! Thank you so much!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Ashton D. 07/29/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Excellent Thank you! The invitation are perfect, exactly what we ordered. And, the process was easy and efficient.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Michael K. 07/20/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Fabulous Super quality, Great value, Would definitely recommend, Very quick turnaround from USA to UK. Kept in contact throughout. Couldnt be more happier. The invites are great. Thank you so much

~ FELICITY H. 07/18/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! My cards came out beautifully and everyone loves them!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Jamia N. 06/22/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! These thank you notes are exactly what we wanted. The designer even changed the design to include an arrow for us like some of the other pieces.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Jill M. 06/06/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Using LemonLeaf was easy and the proofs came back super quick. The invites we ordered turned out perfect! Thank you!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Artemis F. 05/30/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Lemom Leaf was great to work with, from start to finish! The customer service they provided throughout was top notch! My invitations came in less than a week in a half, and the quality of the invites were amazing! Great customer service and great prices, you can't beat it!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Colleen B. 05/17/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! The wedding invitations were absolutely gorgeous! My guests really enjoyed them too! I was really impressed with the fast service! Thank you so much!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Danica H. 05/06/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! They turned out great! And it was such a quick and simple process!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Huntre G. 04/13/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! The invitations we received we absoultly amazing. They were exactly what we wanted and had a very quick turn around. The people we worked with were wonderful and we on top of responding to questions and making sure we had the right information. Thank you for creating such a beautiful invitation.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Victoria H. 04/04/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Wedding invitations were perfect! I can't put into words how beautiful our invitations turned out! You made the process so easy from beginning to end. We will recommend you to everyone we know!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Chelee P. 04/01/18


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Great work and attentive! Creator helped me customize for my ideas - thanks tons!!!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Carole S. 05/09/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! My product was exactly as represented. Staff was very helpful

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Martha C. 05/02/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Perfect! Exactly what we needed! My son is very picky and wasn't happy with any designs for his bar mitzvah invitation - Until he saw the one from LemonLeaf Prints. Ordering was so easy - I did it while on vacation! Everything showed up quickly and its perfect! Thank you!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Tina H. 05/01/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Shannon was wonderful to work Shannon was wonderful to work with for making save the dates, invitations and rsvp cards. She is very responsive. Love everything we have received!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Dana L. 04/09/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Excellence in the print quality Thanks for be a part of our happiness

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Manuel C. 04/08/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Highly Satisifed! Starting with the first email I received from Lemon Leaf Prints after I placed my order, until I approved the final proofs they sent... Everything went smoothly! I am very satisfied with the invitations I ordered. I will surely recommend it to family and friends!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Djinamarie 04/04/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Your customer service was extremely Your customer service was extremely helpful with my order and with finding envelopes. Very, very satisfied with your company and your product.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Patricia 03/23/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Perfect invitation and Great Service! We were able to find an invitation that was perfect for us. The service and assistance was amazing from the first email that I sent. The price point was ideal. Vicki and Shannon with the customer service team replied quickly, answered all of my questions, and quickly turned around our proofs. I was able to review the proofs, send the invitations to print and have the invitations delivered within the same week. I would absolutely use Lemon Leaf Prints again! Very satisfied.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Caren 03/16/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Invitations - Charlie & Chocolate Factory. Invitations were perfect! Service was quick and diligent. Would use this company again in a second!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kelly 03/06/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! 80th invite Beautifully done! Designer was easy to work with and the invitation looks lovely!! Thank you

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Frank 02/18/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Pixel invites were great! This was the only place I found that had exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was fast and came exactly as ordered!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Daniel 02/10/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Was very pleased with my purchase! I loved the finished product! I would use LemonLeafPrints again and would recommend to friends!!!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Lorie 02/06/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Love these invitations. I got these for my twins Bnai mitzvah. The designer worked with me to make the proofs exactly what I wanted. The invitations arrived exactly when they said they would, and guests have been complimenting me on them.

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Ronni 02/05/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! Bar Mitzvah Invitations. Lemon Leaf was so wonderful to work with and when I wanted something different, I was able to work with Shannon Smith who went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my order. Shannon is sensational and has outstanding customer service!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Kimberly 01/30/17


Verified Buyer Product Review 5 Stars! We ordered the the sunflower tags for our party favors from lemon leaf and couldn't be happier. We purchased these last minute for our wedding and they did a great job getting them too us very speedy. They were absolutely perfect!

Lemon Leaf Prints Product Reviewed Click on the image to the right to visit the product page on Lemon Leaf Prints.

~ Scott 09/22/16


Product Reviewed

About the product: We absolutely love our invitations!! They look amazing!

About the print: The printing looks so elegant and nice.

~ Lisa 5/23/2016


About the product: I love it! It looks great.

About the print: Great! Prints exactly as displayed.

~Jordan 5/18/2016


Product Reviewed

About the product: These are useful for sealing envelopes or personalizing favors handed out at a wedding. They stick well and add such an elegant touch. I'd buy these again.

About the print: The print was fine and came as I ordered. Consider the size of the stickers, so room is limited and the more lettering the smaller the letters. This is common sense, though.

~Raq 2/18/2016


Product Reviewed

About the product: Nice weight paper, bold colors and pretty design make for an eye catching invitation! Great quality for the money.

About the print: The colors came out as expected and the details are even prettier in person. The font and printing were perfect.

~Randi 2/15/2016


Product Reviewed

About the product: This invitation came out more beautiful than I could EVER imagine! I cant wait for my guest to see our wedding invitations.

About the print: This is exactly as I envisioned it! This looks like it cost so much more money then it actually did! My parents were so pleased, as was I! Thank you so so much!

~Amanda 2/4/2016


Product Reviewed

About the product: I ordered these for our Save the Dates for our wedding next October. The gerber daisy design matches our theme perfectly. The original order came in and my fiance's head was chopped off at the top. When I contacted customer service, they were so nice and accommodating. They sent me a replacement order within a week!!

About the print: The replacement order looked perfect!! The colors are so bright and vibrate. Can't wait to send these out!!

~Lisa 11/11/2015


Product Reviewed

About the product: Awesome invites! Perfect for our black and white themed wedding. I can't wait to mail them out to our guests. Perfect buy!

About the print: Printing was great! Every time I order from this site I'm never disappointed.

~Jennifer 5/20/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: The cards are of the highest quality. I love the personalization on the inside – they are very unique and go wonderfully with my fall wedding! They exceeded my expectations and I can’t wait until I get to send them out!!

About the print: The image quality is superb. With all the experiences I have had with Zazzle, not one of them has been a disappointment. They’re products always turn out wonderfully and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique thank you card for their upcoming fall wedding!

~Emily 5/10/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I truly loved my invatation. They are written very well for the the occassion. We are having a country barn wedding so the wording the back ground and the flowers worked great. The invatations I sent out everybody loved.

About the print: the printing turned out great.

~Sara 5/9/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I was extremely happy with my daughter's graduation announcements.

About the print: The linen paper gave a great texture and quality look. The floral border was so pretty around her black and white senior picture. It is a pretty red and black combination especially if these are your school colors. I would highly recommend this product and website.

~DPatty 5/1/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: Stumbled upon this web site thru an ad and could not believe what I saw! My lifelong dream of writing my own cookbook came true right before my eyes. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product or the quality of the customer service. ZAZZLE is the BEST! Order from them with confidence.

About the print: Beautiful, just beautiful

~Jeannie 4/12/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: I love this product. We are getting married on June 30 with pink and orange as our colors and daisies as our flowers! The invites were perfect!! I am so happy with them and can't wait to mail them out. They couldn't have matched the theme of our wedding better!

About the print: Awesome! Love the colors! No Complaints!

~Bethany 4/5/2012


Product Reviewed

About the product: These invitations exceeded my expectations. They are so cute; vibrant colors (matchng my wedding colors exaclty); heavy, good quality paper; and the printing came out perfect. This is the first time I have ordered anything from Zazzle, and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Easy to order and fast delivery.

About the print: The print quality is excellent.

~Steph 4/2/2012


We have just received the first shipment order for our invites, they all look amazing we are really pleased with all of the designs. We have now placed our order for the remaining, so we would just like to say a big thank you to you for all the help you gave us in deciding the chosen ones. Thanks again!

~Damian & Sarah 02/20/2012


You guys and zazzle are AWESOME! You both have always helped me or answered my questions right away… I will definitely be recommending both of yall to everyone! Thank you again! P.S. I have gotten SOO many compliments on my invitations and rsvp’s! :)

~Ashley 08/31/2011


Perfect Perfect Perfect: Shannon created all my stationary from Bridal Shower to Bachelorette Party to Rehearsal Dinner to Wedding. Everything was done so perfectly. She was quick to both respond to my emails and custom make everything I requested. I have gotten so many compliments on everything she has made. She is truly fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks so much Shannon!!! 5 STARS.

~Nicole 06/07/2011


Sunflower Wedding Invitations: I have received many comments in regards of the wedding invitations...being so different and pretty...i have enjoyed making all of my wedding invitations and save the date items...def give 5 stars...

~Bedelia 4/27/2011


Wow, not only are your designs and products beautiful but your customer service is first class. Thank you for replying so promptly to all my pedantic questions and for the super fast service. We loved the whole range of wedding stationery that you produced for us and at such reasonable prices. Thank you. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service and lovely products, I will be recommending you to all of my friends here in Australia.

~Angela 01/04/2011


So everything was FINALLY finalized and I ordered ALL the invites for the big day. Just wanted to let you know the first batch was beautiful, the paper quality was great and they came out perfect! The few people I have shown love them and they fit the wedding perfectly. Thank you again SO much!

~Amanda 05/29/2010